Latest Products http://www.jainsonscolours.com Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.jainsonscolours.com Synthetic Black Iron Oxide http://www.jainsonscolours.com/synthetic-black-iron-oxide.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purity and accurate composition are the highlights of the Synthetic Black Iron Oxide, which we make available. This Synthetic Black Iron Oxide is processed using the best manufacturing machinery. We offer Quality Synthetic Black Iron Oxide at competitive rates. Synthetic Blue Iron Oxide http://www.jainsonscolours.com/synthetic-blue-iron-oxide.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Accurate composition and long shelf-life are the highlights of Synthetic Blue Iron Oxide, which we offer. This Synthetic Blue Iron Oxide is known for its purity. Further, this Synthetic Blue Iron Oxide is manufactured under the guidance of experts. Synthetic Green Iron Oxide http://www.jainsonscolours.com/synthetic-green-iron-oxide.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Synthetic Green Iron Oxide, which we offer, is manufactured using the best-grade machinery and equipment. We offer the Synthetic Green Iron Oxide at competitive rates to the clients. We are among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Synthetic Green Iron Oxide. Synthetic Red Iron Oxide http://www.jainsonscolours.com/synthetic-red-iron-oxide.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Synthetic Red Iron Oxide, which we offer, is used in diverse industrial sectors. These Synthetic Red Iron Oxides are known for their accurate properties. This Synthetic Red Iron Oxide is known for its excellent iron content and oil absorbing capacity. Synthetic Yellow Iron Oxide http://www.jainsonscolours.com/synthetic-yellow-iron-oxide.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Premium oil absorbing capacity and low loss on ignition are the highlights that set apart the Synthetic Yellow Iron Oxide, which we make available. This Synthetic Yellow Iron Oxide is processed hygienically under the guidance of experts. Carbon Black http://www.jainsonscolours.com/carbon-black.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purnima Chemical Industries Pvt. Ltd. is one of the largest Manufacturers and Suppliers of Carbon Black. Our Carbon Black has excellent strength and volume available at very competitive price. Synthetic Iron Oxide http://www.jainsonscolours.com/synthetic-iron-oxide.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purnima Chemical Industries Pvt. Ltd is ranked amidst the respected Manufacturers and Suppliers of Synthetic Iron Oxide. Our product line consists of Synthetic Yellow Iron Oxide, Synthetic Red Iron Oxide etc.